How to Implement Salesforce Shield in 20 Minutes

August 24, 2023
-
11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm GMT
Webinar
Save your spot
No items found.

Many organizations have purchased Salesforce Shield but haven’t implemented it yet, due to the complexities that come with a powerful security product like Shield. We will show you step-by-step how to implement and configure Shield correctly and in record time.

Join this webinar to learn our tips, tricks, and best practices for implementing all four components of Shield:

  • Event Monitoring
  • Field Audit Trail
  • Einstein Data Detect
  • Platform Encryption
THE SPEAKERS
No items found.

Get started

Share your details and we’ll contact you shortly to schedule a custom 25-minute demo.

Schedule a Demo